2019 300 Yard Benchrest Match Schedule

April                                                     May

     Sunday, April 7                                  Sunday, May 5

     Sunday, April 21                                Sunday, May 19

June                                                      July

     Sunday, June 2                                   Sunday, July 7

      Sunday, June 16                                Sunday, July 21

August                                                  September

     Sunday, August 4                               Sunday, September 1

     Sunday, August 18                             Sunday, September 15

 All matches will start at 9:30 PM sharp!  Matches cost $3.00 each.  For information please contact Mike at 716-471-1940.