Niagara County Sportsmen's Assoc.
Western New York, North East Region Gun Shows
Provided by our Good Friend, Irwin Lasher

**** Confirm directions before departing ****

 
 N.Y.S. Assault Weapon Registration Form .pdf

2016 Gun Shows

Hamburg NY Gun Show
On the Fairgrounds
5820 South Park, US Rt, 62
Hamburg, NY 14001
Saturday September 10, 2016 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday September 11, 2016 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
300 Tables

 

Syracuse NY Gun Show
NY State Fairgrounds - Expo Center
Center of Progress Building
Syracuse, New York
Saturday September 17, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday September 18, 2016 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
1000 Tables       Admission $7.00

 

Alexander NY Gun Show
Alexander Fireman's Rec. Hall
10708 Alexander Rd. Rte 98
Alexander, NY 14011
"One Day Only"
Sunday October 2, 2016 - 8:00am to 3:00pm
 

 

Akron NY Gun Show
Newstead Vol. Fire Dept.
5691 Cummings Road
Akron NY 14001
Saturday October 15, 2016 - 9:00am to 4pm
Sunday October 16, 2016 - 9:00am to 3:00pm

 

Olean Rod & Gun Sportsmen's Show
Carter Event Center
Allegany, NY
I-86 Exit 24 - Follow the Show Signs
Saturday October 22, 2016 - 9:00am to 4pm
Sunday October 23, 2016 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Admission $5.00

 

Caledonia NY Gun Show
J.W. Jones Hall
354 Liechester St.
Caledonia NY 14423
Saturday October 22, 2016 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday October 23, 2016 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
85 Tables           Admission $5.00

 

Frewsburg, NY Gun Show
Frewsburg Fire Department
25 Hazzard Street - Station #2
Frewsburg, NY
Saturday October 29, 2016 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday October 30, 2016 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
50 Tables - Admission $5.00
Chautauqua & Cattaraugus Pistol Permit Clerk on Site

 

Little Valley Sportsmen Show
Little Valley Volunteer Fire Dept.
Cattaraugus County Fair Grounds
Little Valley NY, Rt. 353
Saturday November 5, 2016 - 9:00am to 4pm
Sunday November 6, 2016 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
150 Tables - Admission $5.00

 

Springville NY Gun Show
Springville Vol. Fire Dept.
405 West Main St,
Springville, NY 14141
Saturday November 12, 2016 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday November 13, 2016 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Admission $5.00

 

Clarence NY Gun Show
Events Buliding
11177 Main Street
Clarence NY 14031
Saturday December 3, 2016 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday December 4, 2016 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Admission $5.00

 

Cheektowaga NY Gun Show
Knights of Columbus Hall
2735 Union Road
Cheektowaga NY, 14227
Saturday December 10, 2016 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
SundayDecember 11, 2016 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Admission $5.00

2016 Past Gun Shows


Wheatfield NY Iroquois Arms Collectors Gun Show
Frontier Volunteer Fire Co.
2176 Liberty Drive
Wheatfield NY 14304
Saturday January 30, 2016 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday January 31, 2016 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Door Donation $5.00

   

Batavia NY 2016 Sportsmen's Show
Falleti Ice Arena
22 Evens Street
Batavia, NY 14020
Saturday April 23, 2016 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday April 24, 2016 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Firearm & Ammo sales require a BACKGROUND CHECK (Provided Free)
  Admission $6.00 -  Children under age 12 accompanied by an Adult (Free)
180 Tables - Free Parking

 

Newburgh NY Gun Show
Ice Time Sports Complex

NYS Thruway Exit 17

West to Rt. 84 Exit 6 (Rt 17K)

right at light, right at Airport Diner

Saturday May 21, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday May 22, 2016 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Addmission $10.00         225 Tables

 

Alexander NY Gun Show
Alexander Fireman's Rec. Hall
10708 Alexander Rd. Rte 98
Alexander, NY 14011
1 Mile South of Route 20 - Thruway Exit 48
"One Day Only"
Sunday June 19, 2016 - 8:00am to 3:00pm