Niagara County Sportsmen's Assoc.
Western New York, North East Region Gun Show Dates
Provided by our Good Friend, Irwin Lasher

**** Confirm directions before departing ****

 
 N.Y.S. Assault Weapon Registration Form .pdf

2015 Gun Shows

Clarence NY Gun & Military Expo
Cancelled
11177 Main Street
Clarence NY 14031
Saturday August 1, 2015 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday August 2, 2015 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
100 Tables           Admission $5.00

 

Hamburg NY Gun Show
On the Fairgrounds
5820 South Park, US Rt, 62
Hamburg, NY 14001
Saturday September 12, 2015 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday September 13, 2015 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
300 Tables

 

Syracuse NY Gun Show
Center of Progress Building
NY State Fairgrounds Expo Center
Syracuse, NY
Saturday September 19, 2015 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday September 20, 2015 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
1000 Tables       Admission $6.00      Seniors $5.00

 

Hemlock NY Fair Grounds Gun Show
Empire State Arms Collectors Assoc.
 From 20A go South on 15A to Hemlock NY, Fair St. Fair Gate 5
Hemlock, NY 14466
Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, September 27, 2015 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Addmission $8.00

 

Alexander NY Gun Show
Alexander Firemans Rec Hall
10708 Alexander Rd. Rte 98
Alexander, NY 14011
One Day Only
Sunday October 4, 2015 - 8:00am to 3:00pm
100 Tables   Admission $5.00

 

Akron NY Gun Show
Newstead Fire Hall
5691 Cummings Road
Akron NY 14001
Saturday October 17, 2015 - 9:00am to 4pm
Sunday October 18, 2015 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
85 Tables    Admission $5.00

 

Caledonia NY Gun Show
JW Jones Hall
354 Liechester St.
Caledonia NY 14423
Saturday October 24, 2015 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday October 25, 2015 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
85 Tables           Admission $5.00

 

Little Valley NY Sportsmen's Show
Little Valley Volunteer Fire Department
Cattaraugus County Fair Grounds - Rt. 353
Little Valley, New York
Saturday November 7, 2015 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday November 8, 2015 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Admission $5.00 - Over 150 Tables

 

Springville NY Gun Show
Springville Vol. Fire Hall
405 Main St,
Springville, NY 14141
Saturday November 21, 2015 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday November 22, 2015 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
60 Tables  $5.00 Admission

 

Clarence NY Gun Show
Event Buliding
11177 Main Street
Clarence NY 14031
Saturday December 5, 2015 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday December 6, 2015 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
100 Tables   Admission $5.00

 

2016 Gun Shows

Wheatfield NY Iroquois Arms Collectors Gun Show
Frontier Volunteer Fire Co.
2176 Liberty Drive
Wheatfield NY 14304
Saturday January 30, 2016 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday January 31, 2016 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Door Donation $5.00

 

Medina NY Gun Show
Ridgeway Voulinteer Fire Department
11392 Ridge Road, Rte 104
Medina NY
Saturday February 27, 2016 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday February 28, 2016 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
65 Tables   Admission $5.00