Niagara County Sportsmen's Assoc.
Western New York, North East Region Gun Show Dates
Provided by our Good Friend, Irwin Lasher

**** Confirm directions before departing ****

 
 N.Y.S. Assault Weapon Registration Form .pdf

2015 Gun Shows

Hamburg, NY Gun Show
Erie County Fairgrounds
5820 South Park - Route 62
Hamburg, New York 14075
Saturday February 28, 2015 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday March 1, 2015 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
300 Tables          Admission $7.00
Erie, Cattaraugus, and Allegany County Pistol Permit Clerks on site

 

Akron NY Gun Show
Newstead Fire Hall
5691 Cummings Rd.
Akron, NY 14001
Saturday March 14, - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday March 15, 2015 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
85 Tables     Admission $5.00

 

Cheektowaga NY Gun Show
The Knights of Columbus Hall
2735 Union Road
Cheektowaga NY
Saturday March 21, 2015 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday March 22, 2015 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
90 Tables       Admission $5.00

 

Little Valley NY Sportsmen's Show
Little Valley Volunteer Fire Department
Cattaraugus County Fair Grounds - Rt. 353
Little Valley, New York
Saturday April 11, 2015 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday April 12, 2015 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Admission $5.00 - Over 150 Tables

 

Syracuse NY State Fairgrounds Gun Show
Center of Progress Building - Expo Center
581 State Fair Boulevard
Syracuse, New York 13209
Saturday April 18, 2015 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday April 19, 2015 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
1000 Tables, Admission: Adults $6.00 - Seniors $5.00 
Under 12 free w/adult

 

Batavia NY Gun & Sportsmen's Show 2015
Falleti's Ice Arena
22 Evans Street
Batavia, New York
Saturday April 25, 2015 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday April 26, 2015 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Contact: Jim Penland at 716-434-6535
jimpenland@verizon.net
Admission $6.00 - Over 180 Tables - $40.00 per Table

 

Hamburg, NY Niagara Frontier Gun Show
Hamburg Fairgrounds, Big Event Center - NEW BUILDING
5820 South Park - Entrence
Hamburg, NY 14075
Saturday May 2, 2015 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday May 3, 2015 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
300 Tables - Erie County Permit Dept. & NICS Check Available
$7.00 per adult, Children 12 & under are free w/Adult

 

Original Rochester, NY Gun Show
Hemlock Fairgrounds, Rte 15A
7370 Water Street
Hemlock, NY 14466
Saturday June 6, 2015 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday June 7, 2015 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
 

 

Alexander NY Gun Show
Alexander Firemans Rec Hall
10708 Alexander Rd. Rte 98
Attica, NY 14011
One Day Only
Sunday June 21, 2015 - 8:00am to 3:00pm
100 Tables   Admission $5.00

 

Clarence NY Gun & Military Expo
Event Buliding
11177 Main Street
Clarence NY 14031
Saturday August 1, 2015 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday August 2, 2015 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
100 Tables           Admission $5.00

 

Caledonia NY Gun Show
JW Jones Hall
354 Liechester St.
Caledonia NY 14423
Saturday October 24, 2015 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday October 25, 2015 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
85 Tables           Admission $5.00

 

Clarence NY Gun Show
Event Buliding
11177 Main Street
Clarence NY 14031
Saturday December 5, 2015 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday December 6, 2015 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
100 Tables   Admission $5.00

 

2016 Gun Shows

Medina NY Gun Show
Ridgeway Voulinteer Fire Department
11392 Ridge Road, Rte 104
Medina NY
Saturday February 13, 2016 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday February 14, 2016 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
65 Tables   Admission $5.00